Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2023

Tim Spangler along with everyone else were very pleasant to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable and willing to do what is necessary to take care of their customers

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

We were from out of state traveling and our truck broke down. They took care of us with great quality!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Great experience, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. My truck was serviced and washed in under an hour.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

The dealer exceeds my expectations. They were able to do 2 more services to the vehicle when I only came in for a regularly scheduled service. While I waited. No big deal. They had the parts and time to accomplish this in a timely manner. They also service my daughters vehicle. This is a dealership I trust or I would not send her there.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Everything went smoothly. Service manager was knowledgeable and polite. The technician was skilled. The parts needed were ordered and in stock before I arrived. The technician test-drove my vehicle before turning it back to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Dave at Budweiser is wonderful to work with. He makes the car buying process much more enjoyable than usual. He is very knowledgeable about all of the cars on the lot and works with you to get you the car you want. We will never buy anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

This was an exceptional buying experience. Our salesman, Tim Spangler, went out of his way to make sure we not only understood the buying process but also, to understand all the options and how to use them on our Silverado. I would recommend this Dealership to anyone looking to buy new or used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Easy to deal with & had a very knowledgeable salesman. They always have what I’m looking for. I didn’t have to go through all the paperwork you do other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

The salesman did a great job at going over the truck to with me to explain the features on the truck. The finance department did a great job finding the best rates and terms. I would recommend Bud Weiser motors to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Over the years I Have purchased 3 new vehicles from Budweiser Chevrolet. Budweiser's always had the vehicle I was/am in search of! From sales person to purchase, the experience is excellent when it comes to wanting a dealership who's real in delivery of matching the vehicle what I wanted! That's perhaps the number one reason why Budweiser Chevrolet is home plate for me as I'm always satisfied when the deal is done and I'm driving home, I'm driving home with a total care team who's goal is fairness, quality customer satisfaction while ownership ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2019

Once again the best dealer to do business with!!! The deals are outstanding.Treated me like family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

My radio and screen shorted and Sean and the team worked hard to replace and repair even during the GM strike. I returned to have my oil changed too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

It was good working with Shane and Sean. I truly appreciate how they helped me get my car to and from the dealership. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

GM sent the wrong parts on the first attempt for the repair (Trax safety recall). Shawn stayed on top of everything from start to finish and kept me updated as well. All good to go now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Very quick service. recommended a check on my air system that was reasonably priced. And was worth it! 5 stars out of 5! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019

Service representative was knowledgeable and courteous. Waiting time was as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Cole, was extremely pleasant to work with and I appreciated him going the extra mile to make my experience enjoyable! He made sure that everything was set up correctly before I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

This is the second vehicle that I have bought from Budweiser. My salesperson was Otis Pinson on both occasions. Otis is a wonderful guy with a great sense of humor who was very good at listening to what I wanted in a vehicle and finding that vehicle for me. The vehicle was ready within two days each time. It was in pristine condition. The paperwork went quickly, yet Otis still had time to change the license plates. He set up the Blue Tooth and my phone and explained the differences between the new car and previous car. I called the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

They did a great job! Service was efficient and price was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

I expect and have received timely good service. I prefer to get service where I purchased the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

I was treated like family. A great place to do business!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

I had bodybwork done. I was given a loaner car so I didn?t miss work or have the inconvenience of getting a ride to and from. Love this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

When I drove a car from " those other guy's " they didn't even offer " loaner's " & you almost had too beg to get a ride home & a ride back when your car was ready. My salesman at Bud Weiser's assured me if the service department can't provide me with a loaner to come see him & he would take care of us. That's taking care of a customer after the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

thank for giving me a super car to use for the week.my car look new..l hope deers will stay away from me.thanks,.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

Very good service and experience during last visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

The Bud Weiser dealership in Beloit, Wisconsin is worth recommending. The people are helpful as well as knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. I enjoyed the low level of stress involved with the purchase of my new Tahoe. If you are looking for a new ride try Bud Weiser, you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Helpful friendly staff. The dealership is clean and centrally located.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

Craig Schmidt is an all star! Cole Weiser is an all star! Budweiser is my dealer for life. Chad Reuter is a beast!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

This is the second car that I have purchased from Bud Weiser Motors and I would highly recommend them. I wanted an XT4 which was just beginning production and not yet available. I was assisted through the ordering process and they answered my numerous questions regarding what features and packages were available and how best to order them. Their responses were always quick, helpful, and accurate. They kept me aware of the status of my car's delivery and offered a good price. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Great experience..really worked to get us what we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Having had Lexus in the past, they provided a very high quality waiting area. Outside of that , everything is fine..

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

Quick oil change. Friendly service. Nice car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

This was an out of state purchase which makes things very difficult compared to a regular purchase. Cole's handling of the purchase completely met my expectations and I would recommend him to either local or other out of state buyers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

We were treated with the utmost respect and received above and more from our salesman. We love our Equinox. We have spread the word that you could not receive better service anywhere and that’s saying a lot since my husband is a Ford man. He was more than impressed and was the one pushing to look into the Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

Always have very good service no Matt what we are there for. Extremely friendly and prompt .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2018

Dave Adams helped us find a used pickup. He knew what we were looking for and let us know when they got a vehicle that he thought we would like. He gave us the background on the car without our having to ask for it. Everyone we worked with at Bud Weiser met our expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

As a person that knows very little about cars besides gas and oil changes, I must say that they were patient and explained everything. The service was excellent and my car hasn't run so good! Thanks Bud Weiser!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

While driving at work an engine code on the instrument cluster came on. Bud Weiser was able to get me in on very short notice and withi a time frame still allowing me to get my daughter from school. If not I could have a loaner to make sure this would not interfere with her pick up. They were able to diagnose the issue quickly and have me on the road in time for pick up Yet again they continue to go out of their way to take care of their customers and this why I continue to do business ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2018

Great as always! Would recommend them to my friends and family. Excellent service! Great department. Very friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

The Service Department is very friendly, fast with check-in and wait time for oil change is short. I highly recommend Budweiser Motors for all of your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2018

They are awesome. I brought my new care here because they service our company car and has taken very good care of it. So when I purchased my new Chevy I decided to come here too. The team is pleasent and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2018

They serviced the car very well. Wished they would of vacuumed and washed car after service tho.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

Had a routine oil change. Did not have an appointment but they got me in and out in less than an hour. I was very pleased with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Big learning curve for us with all the features. Phil Silken is great guy. Very nice attitude and so very helpful. Would come here to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Harry in service is awesome, he took the time to go over my vehicle, he even stopped by my residence to take my vehicle in for service

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Awesome Experience. Great deal and smooth delivery. Love the new technology.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Great experience as always with the Bud Weiser service department. More than satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2018

While our suburban was in the shop being diagnosed they kept us updated and accommodated for transportation. Very please with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

A group of hard working people who are always willing to go the extra mile to get you on the road with a vehicle. Would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

very nice service start to finish would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

My salesman, Dan "Fuzzy" Powers worked very hard to get me a good deal on my Chevy Silverado 1500 pickup. I was treated in a friendly manner by all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

All of the folks at Bud Weiser motors are pros at what they do! This was our second purchase experience at Bud Wieser and it was absolutely painless and pleasurable! We special ordered our vehicle and Cole Weiser handled all of the details perfectly and delivered the truck earlier than originally forecast and exactly as we ordered. We are thrilled with our new truck and thankful that we have the professionalism and care of the whole team to support our purchase well into the future! Great team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Great dealership been buying cars and suvs from them for years straight shooters that go beyond exspectations.i have and will recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Great people to visit! Always had a great experience and price

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2018

Bud Weiser Motors in Beloit, WI has been my dearlership of choice for over 25 years. I have purchased and serviced both new and used veichles there. They have been friendly, courteous, helpful and prompt in dealing with me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

I have been coming here for years. My parents too! Always considerate, helpful. I always have a great experience when I go to Budweiser's. Otis is Great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2018

I had a great experience with Fuzzy,, Love my new Silverado!!! Well worth the short drive from Janesville!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2018

Sales team went out of their way and did a dealer trade so my wife could get the color she wanted. Price was fair, and sales staff made the numbers clear so you knew the costs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

I am always treated in a friendly manner by all of the staff. I enjoy visiting the dealership. and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Everyone whom I met at the dealership was very solicitous and helpful, answering all my questions satisfactorily. I had a very pleasant experience. I love my new Equinox. It is the first new car I have bought since September of 2003.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Jose was new to the sales position and handled the sale like a veteran. He has been with Budweiser motors for some time but has been working his way up the ladder. It is great to see a young adult with some get up and go and a solid work ethic. No pressure and knew all the answers to my multiple questions. I was looking for a very specific Silverado but there was nothing on the lot that fit the bill. He took my request and found the perfect truck for me. He secured the vehicle from another dealership out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Charles and I have always bought our vehicles from Bud Weiser, family owned business, keep our money in Beloit! Love my new Buick Encore, first new car in 10 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

Good experience friendly no more words needed . You would get better reviews with a lot less words needed 25 is way too many this is stupid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Although I already had a pretty good idea of what I was looking for, the entire process was seamless, and much less stressful than experiences with other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

The tech did a very good and timely job on this warranty item I'm very pleased with the service and your dealership, looking forward to seeing you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I have purchased many vehicles from Bud Weiser over the last twenty years. The sales and service people are well trained and care about the dealership and the customer. I always had good service and it seems to be getting even better. Bud Weiser will always be my first choice for Chevy and Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Shane did a good job showing me the features of the car. He was not pushy and listened to us. The whole buying experience was comfortable and we felt good about the price we paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Been going here for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Great service friendly employees and a well kept dealership. Harry and Joelle are excellent service representatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2017

Great salesman, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, will recommended Cole to our friends and family looking for a new vehicle .very satisfied. 5 stars.***** thanks for a great buying experience.no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2017

Easy to work with and friendly atmosphere . Dan Powers was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. Highly recommend Dan and Bud Weiser Chevy for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Cole Weiser is one of the greatest car salesman I have ever dealt with! His knowledge is incredible and he is Johhny on the spot when you need him. There is no other dealership or salesman that I will ever go to except Budweiser. Ben Nickols is also great to work with. Never have I seen a person put you at ease when writing out a large check then Ben. Finally the man that puts it all together, Chad Reuter is the glue that holds it all together. Never met a finer man in charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

Everything went smooth. I would recommend others to try Budweiser. I also brought the truck back in for a bed liner, steps, and mud flaps and received a loaner car. Truck was complete when they said it would be. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

We wanted another Chevy truck. We were just looking but Tim came out to offer assistance. He was very knowledgeable about the trucks on the lot and current offers. He was very thorough in explaining purchase and leasing options and also the features of the vehicle. Overall experience was excellent. I have no suggestions for improvement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

It was a great experience. Done when promised. Car came back to me washed and looking fantastic. The cost of the tires where cheaper than any other local business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

People you can trust make the difference. The quality people throughout this organization always focus on your satisfaction and being fair. Will buy the next vehicle here as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

Helpful patient very interested in taking care of you & your car. Time acomodating for your convenience. Flexible hrs. Days good place to wait for car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Dave Adams does a great job! His attention to detail and making the process of buying a new car is excellent! Cole Wieser is a great asset to the team a Bud Wieser. Friendly and great job with customer services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2017

Friendly fast service yes fast friendly and very easy and fun I can get it to be a good day at the best time of the day ok

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2017

Service Dept very accommodating. Very friendly and helpful. All the departments are very efficient and have treated us with respect. There isn't a difference between making a sale and service after the sale. We are new to Chevrolets and this is how to you keep coming back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Going in for an oil change and Bud Weiser makes it easy. Harry Curry is always friendly and accommodating. He makes sure you are taken care of and know exactly what's going with the vehicle. Truly blue chip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

The sales department and staff were absolutely excellent. Couldn't have been better, Tim Spangler, he came highly recommended from a reliable source. And from the financial department (which was excellent) to the sales managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

Recall was addressed right away....Good job ......I was notified and a date was set the next day to have it addressed. It took less than 20 minutes to fix...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

Harry gets me in and out timely and communicates well. Service is always outstanding, courteous, and timely. Waiting area is clean, well lit, and plenty of reading material.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

Cole was my salesperson and he was very helpful with all my questions and when I purchased the car he helped go over everything with me and helped get everything set up in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

Dave did well overall with customer service. The determining factor was allowing me to take the car I was going to lease on 8/01 even though the financing could not be completed. If this had not been done I would have definitely taken my business to a different dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

I have been buying all of my Silverado pickup trucks at Bud Weiser Motors for at least the past twelve years. I have always felt welcome and have always received excellent service from Otis on the sales floor and from Harry in the Service Department. Besides my new truck, I also bought a 2015 Equinox for my wife, which was a certified pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Very professional no pressure which is something I like good conversation with other staff besides my salesman which is important to me and would recommend this to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

Shane was very patient and kind. He took the time and effort to explain my options to buy my new truck. The truck I had picked out didn't have running boards and Shane ordered and had them on my truck within 48 hours of purchasing the truck. He did a very nice job explaining all the trucks options. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Bud Weiser and will continue to come back to them for the exceptional service and attention they have given us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

Had a great experience and would recommend! I Will be back at some point! You can not go wrong with shopping at Bud Weiser Beloit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Actually I recommended bud Weser to a some one today at Home Depot in Rockford. And thank you again for the free install of android auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

My salesperson was very through. The lease office was as well. Everyone that passed by me greeted me. Helpful decisions from employees. I am a long time leaser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

Service is ALWAYS excellent. Harry Curry knowledgeable & accommodating. Would & do recommend Bud Weiser Motors to everyone. I've been a customer for many years & have always been happy with service, sales & parts departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

The service dept is the best in the area. Craig Schmidt does a great job Cole Weiser does a great job in sales. Bought 3 new cars in the last 3 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2016

Took suburban in for oil change, tire rotation, and service for rear window defogger. Dealership provided a loaner vehicle and completed all service in one day. Harry made sure I was satisfied with service completed by explaining all the details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

With the exception of the finance representative my experience was great from reception on up. As a former customer people I have dealt with in the past acknowledged and thanked me for my continued business ,And as such Bud Weiser Motors will continue to receive my bussiness

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review